09 - 10 OCTOBER 2024
MESSE DORTMUND

Trade fair for granules, powder and bulk solids technologies

Our sustainability measures in the three areas of environment, social affairs and corporate governance.

Co-located with

SSB Wägetechnik GmbH

SSB Wägetechnik GmbH

About us

SSB Wägetechnik GmbH is a medium-sized company consisting of qualified employees in the field of weighing and bagging technology. Our specialists develop and manufacture modern and innovative solutions around weighing, conveying and bagging technology. Every day we create new concepts and solutions for different applications in this field of activity. The range of SSB products starts with the classical weighing of bulk or piece goods and goes over the filling of open-mouth, valve and FFS bags to the bagging of large containers, such as BIG-BAG and Octabins. It further extends to the weighing of trucks and their filling as silos or container vehicles with skidding belt. Since 1996 we have been successfully cooperating as the German representative of the company Payper. To their machine program we offer unlimited service and spare parts stock.
That is what we want:
Your satisfaction is our top priority. Therefore, we attach great importance to individual consultation and always professional support. Already in the first conversation we would like to find out your needs, in order to be able to submit you a personally tailored offer.
What we can do:
The range of our products extends from the classic weighing of bulk or general cargo to the filling of open-mouth, valve and FFS bags and the filling of large containers such as big bags and octabins. SSB products are manufactured according to the most modern and highest quality standards. Our production chain is characterized by high precision.
This makes us interesting for you:
Through continuous further development, SSB has created a knowledge advantage over the years and thus established itself as a market leader in many product areas at the same time.

NEWS

Big-Bag komfort

Big-Bag komfort

SSB Big-Bag komfort

The new SSB Big-Bag design is a modular system usable for different applications. We have placed most attention on easy handling and high performance. A highlight is the combination of ground and top weighing systems. The high regulat

Read more »

Job offers

Design Engineer Machine / Automation Technology (m/f/d)

Development of concepts, drafts and technical drawings for machines and systems in the field of bagging technology
Carrying out calculations to ensure the functionality and safety of the designs
Selecting suitable materials and components, taking costs, quality and availability into account
Working closely with other departments such as production, assembly and quality assurance
Monitoring the production process
Continuous optimisation of existing designs and processes to increase efficiency and quality
Technical documentation
Clarification of technical details with customers and suppliers as well as internally with sales, purchasing, suppliers and production

View job advert »

Mechatronics technician / service technician (m/f/d)

Join our team at one of the most successful companies in the field of filling and packaging equipment as well as silo logistics in the concept of Industry 4.0. With over 30 years of experience, we support our customers from a wide range of industries in long-term projects, even over many years. We are constantly developing, working with state-of-the-art technologies and a wide variety of customers and suppliers around the world. We are looking for specialists who want to make a difference, who develop on their own responsibility and who enjoy new tasks. We value our employees, are proud of our team and with us you can develop and contribute with performance-related remuneration! We are constantly expanding our team and have gained many new employees in recent years. We look forward to your commitment!

View job advert »

Technical Sales (m/f/d)

SSB is the specialist when it comes to bagging, weighing and control technology.
We are the market leader in large-scale industrial weighing technology.
Do you have a passion for sales and are you familiar with the bulk solids industry?
Then we are looking for you!

We are looking for a (technical) sales representative as soon as possible.
Would you like to work in a family business with a great team?

View job advert »

Contact information

Contact us

Stay connected.

SOLIDS Dortmund Newsletter

* required

By registering, you hereby agree that Easyfairs Deutschland GmbH and its affiliated companies can process your data for advertising purposes and therefore contact you, for example, by email, post or telephone. You can revoke your declaration of consent at any time with immediate effect. For further information please refer to our data privacy policy.

29. - 30. März 2023
Messe Dortmund

Fachmesse für Granulat-, Pulver- und Schüttgut-Technologien

Parallel zur

und

SSB Wägetechnik GmbH

SSB Wägetechnik GmbH

Über uns

SSB Wägetechnik ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen aus qualifizierten Mitarbeitern im Bereich Wäge- und Absacktechnik. Unsere Fachkräfte entwickeln und fertigen moderne und innovative Lösungen rund um Wäge-, Förder- und Absacktechnik. Wir erstellen täglich neue Konzepte und Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Einsatzfälle in diesem Tätigkeitsfeld. Die Spannbreite der SSB Produkte beginnt bei der klassischen Verwiegung von Massen- bzw. Stückgütern und geht über die Befüllung von Offen-, Ventil- und FFS-Säcken bis hin zu der Absackung von Großgebinden, wie BIG-BAG und Oktabins. Sie erstreckt sich weiter über die Verwiegung von LKWs und deren Befüllung als Silo oder Containerfahrzeug mit Schleuderband. Seit 1996 arbeiten wir als deutsche Vertretung der Firma Payper Absacktechnik erfolgreich zusammen. Zu deren Maschinenprogramm bieten wir uneingeschränkten Service und Ersatzteilhaltung.
Das wollen wir:
Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf eine individuelle Beratung und stets professionelle Betreuung. Bereits im ersten Gespräch möchten wir Ihre Bedürfnisse erfahren, um Ihnen ein persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot unterbreiten zu können.
Das können wir:
Die Spannbreite unserer Produkte erstreckt sich von der klassischen Verwiegung von Massen- bzw. Stückgütern über die Befüllung von Offen-, Ventil und FFS-Säcken bis hin zur Befüllung von Großgebinden wie Big-Bags und Oktabins. SSB Produkte werden nach modernsten und höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gefertigt. Unsere Produktionskette ist durch eine hohe Präzision gekennzeichnet.
Das macht uns für Sie interessant:
Durch eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung hat sich SSB über die Jahre einen Wissensvorsprung geschaffen und sich damit zugleich in vielen Produktbereichen als Marktführer etabliert.

Nachrichten

Big-Bag komfort

Big-Bag komfort

Die neue SSB Big-Bag ist ein modulares System für unterschiedliche Anwendungen. Eine einfache Handhabung und eine hohe Leistung sowie die Kombination von Boden- und Kopfwägesystem zeichnen die neue Big-Bag aus. Ein zusätzliches Highlight ist der höhenvers

Read more »

Jobangebote

Mechatroniker / Servicetechniker (m/w/d)

Kommen Sie in unser Team zu einem der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen im Bereich Abfüll- und Verpackungsanlagen sowie Silologistik im Konzept der Industrie 4.0. Mit über 30-jähriger Erfahrung betreuen wir unsere Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen bei langfristigen Projekten auch über viele Jahre hinweg. Wir entwickeln uns stetig weiter, arbeiten mit modernsten Technologien und den unterschiedlichsten Kunden und Lieferanten auf der ganzen Welt zusammen. Wir suchen Spezialisten, die etwas bewegen wollen, die eigenverantwortlich mitentwickeln und Spaß an neuen Aufgaben haben. Wir wertschätzen unsere Mitarbeiter, sind stolz auf unser Team und bei uns kann man sich bei leistungsgerechter Vergütung weiterentwickeln und einbringen! Stetig erweitern wir unser Team und haben in den letzten Jahren viele neue Mitarbeiter dazu gewonnen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Engagement!

View Jobs Ads »

Mitarbeiter technischer Vertrieb (m/w/d)

SSB ist der Spezialist, wenn es um Absack-, Wäge- und Steuerungstechnik geht.
Wir sind Marktführer in der großindustriellen Wägetechnik.
Schlägt Ihr Herz für den Vertrieb und Sie kennen sich im besten Fall in der Schüttgutbranche aus?
Dann suchen wir genau Sie!

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Mitarbeiter für den technischen Vertrieb.
Haben Sie Lust in einem Familienunternehmen mit einem tollen Team zu arbeiten?

View Jobs Ads »

Maschinenschlosser / Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

Kommen Sie in unser Team zu einem der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen im Bereich Abfüll- und Verpackungsanlagen sowie Silologistik im Konzept der Industrie 4.0. Mit über 30-jähriger Erfahrung betreuen wir unsere Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen bei langfristigen Projekten auch über viele Jahre hinweg. Wir entwickeln uns stetig weiter, arbeiten mit modernsten Technologien und den unterschiedlichsten Kunden und Lieferanten auf der ganzen Welt zusammen. Wir suchen Spezialisten, die etwas bewegen wollen, die eigenverantwortlich mit entwickeln und Spaß an neuen Aufgaben haben. Wir wertschätzen unsere Mitarbeiter, sind stolz auf unser Team und bei uns kann man sich bei leistungsgerechter Vergütung weiterentwickeln und einbringen!

View Jobs Ads »

Kontaktinformation

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden –

der SOLIDS Dortmund Newsletter

Informationen dazu, wie Easyfairs mit Ihren Daten umgeht, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.